www.norus-science.com/ws-calpoly.html  

 


    NORUS workshop II, November 21 - 28 2009

Cal Poly Center for Coastal Marine Sciences

San Luis Obispo, CA.

 

 

 

 

 

Participants List

 

NTNU
Geir Johnsen (PI) geir.johnsen@bio.ntnu.no
Kasper Hancke (PostDoc) kasper.hancke@bio.ntnu.no
Erlend K Hovland (PhD) erlendkj@bio.ntnu.no
Ragnhild Pettersen (PhD) ragnhild.pettersen@bio.ntnu.no
Anna Båtnes (PhD) anna.batnes@bio.ntnu.no
Marit Norli (MS) norli@stud.ntnu.no 
Elen Belseth (MS) belseth@stud.ntnu.no
Inga Aamodt (MS) ingaarne@stud.ntnu.no
UNIS
Tove Gabrielsen (PI) Tove.Garielsen@unis.no
Jørgen Berge (PI) jorgen.berge@unis.no
Rutgers
Colin Evans (UG) cevans@eden.rutgers.edu
Danielle Holden (UG) dbholden@eden.rutgers.edu
Katie Bianchini (UG) kbianchi@eden.rutgers.edu
Nilsen Strandskov (UG) nstrands@eden.rutgers.edu
John Kerfoot (Glider Director) kerfoot@marine.rutgers.edu
Cal Poly
Mark Moline (PI) mmoline@calpoly.edu
Christopher Clark (PI) cmclark@calpoly.edu
Anniken Lydon (MS) alydon@calpoly.edu
Robbie Plankenhorn (UG) rplankenhorn@gmail.com
Scott Layton (UG) slayton@calpoly.edu
Zoe Wood (Prof) zwood@calpoly.edu
Ben Davini (MS) bdavini@calpoly.edu
Johanna Weston (MS), Workshop Assistant jnweston@calpoly.edu

 

 

website edited by Kasper Hancke, updated November 2009

For contact or comments, email info@norus-science.com

 

www.norus-science.com