NameInstitutionStatusEmailW1W2W3
Christopher ClarkCal PolyPIcmclark@calpoly.eduXX 
Geir JohnsenNTNU/UNISPIgeir.johnsen@bio.ntnu.noXXX
Jørgen BergeUNISPIjorgen.berge@unis.noXXX
Tove M. GabrielsenUNISPItoveg@unis.noXX 
Mark MolineCal PolyPImmoline@calpoly.eduXXX
Oscar SchofieldRutgerPIoscar@marine.rutgers.eduX  
Kasper HanckeNTNUPhDkasper.hancke@bio.ntnu.noXXX
John KerfootInstitute of Marine & Coastal Science - Rutgers UniversityPhDkerfoot@marine.rutgers.edu X 
Ragnhild PettersenNTNUPhD Studentragnhild.pettersen@bio.ntnu.noXXX
Anna S. BåtnesNTNUPhD Studentanna.batnes@bio.ntnu.no XX
Johanna WestonCal PolyMasters Studentjnweston@calpoly.edu X 
Anniken LydonCal PolyMasters Studentalydon@calpoly.eduXX 
Inga Arnesen AamotNTNUMasters Studentingaarne@stud.ntnu.no XX
Erlend Kjeldsberg HovlandNTNUPhD Studenterlend.hovland@bio.ntnu.noXXX
Marit NorliNTNUMasters Studentnorli@stud.ntnu.no XX
Elen BelsethNTNUMasters Studentelenbel@hotmail.comXXX
Ane-Marte ØyeNTNUMasters Studentanemarte.oeye@gmail.comX  
Ben Davini Cal PolyMasters Studentbdavini@calpoly.edu X 
Robbie PlankenhornCal PolyUndergraduaterplankenhorn@gmail.comXX 
Scott LaytonCal PolyUndergraduatesprtnlayofclay@gmail.comXX 
Danielle HoldenRutgersUndergraduatedbholden@eden.rutgers.eduXX 
Nilsen H. StrandskovRutgersUndergraduatenstrands18@gmail.comXX 
Colin EvansRutgersUndergraduatecevans7@eden.rutgers.edu X 
Kathrine BianchiniRutgersUndergraduatekbianchi@eden.rutgers.eduXX 
Asgeir J.Sørensen, ProfessorNTNU, Department of Marine TechnologyAsgeir.Sorensen@ntnu.no  X
Murat V.Ardelan, ResearcherNTNU, Department of Chemistrymurato@nt.ntnu.no  X
Zsolt VolentSintef Fisheries and AquaculturePhDzsolt.volent@sintef.no  X
Hanne Kile AndersenNTNUMasters Studenthannekilea@gmail.com  X
Martin LudvigsenNTNU, Department of Marine TechnologyPhDmartinl@ntnu.no  X
Heidi Dierssen, Assistant ProfessorUniversity of Connecticutheidi.dirssen@uconn.edu  X

 

 

 

 


website edited by
Kasper Hancke, updated November 2009

For contact or comments, email info@norus-science.com

 

norus-science.com 2009-2011
info@norus-science.com